I haven't felt well today. I woke up feeling tired and lethargic, and that lasted all day. I decided mid day that I wasn't going to workout today, I rationalized that I didn't feel 100% so I could take a break. I was excited about this decision. Buuuuutttt, by the time I got home from work, I decided that I needed to do something, anything to get a little bit of exercise. So I sucked it up and did my 2 miles. I didn't do anything else tonight, but hey, 2 miles is better than nothing.
Now that I've done some exercise and ate my fill of veggies for dinner (kept my eating healthy and low cal all day), I am getting in bed. Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day (and a more exciting post!).
No comments:
Post a Comment